Employee Directory

Sally Allen

Assistant Director - Human Resource Development
Human Resources
(425) 235-7874
sallen@rtc.edu

Steve Amalega

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
samalega@rtc.edu

Mark Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - BAS/Computer Science
Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
manderson@rtc.edu

Dan Aragon

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2483
daragon@rtc.edu

Colleen Arndt

Administrative Assistant 3
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x7895
carndt@rtc.edu

Marcia Arthur

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5593
marthur@rtc.edu

Lorraine Ayers

Storeroom Clerk
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5595
layers@rtc.edu

Shweta Babel

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5634
sbabel@rtc.edu

Gary Bagnell

Tool Room Attendant
Automotive - Auto Parts Store
(425) 235-2352 x5718
gbagnell@rtc.edu

Barry Baker

Director - Plant Operations
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
bbaker@rtc.edu