Employee Directory

Marcel Davis

Events Coordinator
Food Services
x5725
mdavis@rtc.edu

Mical DeGraaff

Student Engagement Special Projects Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5605
mdegraaff@rtc.edu

Andy DeLeuw

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
(425) 235-2352 x5688
adeleuw@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Demong

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2169
edemong@rtc.edu

Clifton DeWitt

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
cdewitt@rtc.edu

Susan DeWitt

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5522
sdewitt@rtc.edu

David Dickson

Full-time Faculty - Machine Technology
Trade & Industry - Machine Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5609
ddickson@rtc.edu

Toni Dieni

Administrative Assistant 5
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2391
tdieni@rtc.edu

Denise Donndelinger

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Apps - Data Entry
Business Technology - Computer Apps
(425) 235-7852
ddonndelinger@rtc.edu

Martin Douthit

Full-time Faculty - Custodial Maintenance
Trade & Industry - Custodial Maintenance
(206) 477-2890
mdouthit@rtc.edu