Employee Directory

Marsha Dubuk

Student Success Specialist
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5543
mdubuk@rtc.edu

Deanne Duff

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
dduff@rtc.edu

Donna Duncan

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5525
dduncan@rtc.edu

Herb Edetsberger

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
hedetsberger@rtc.edu

Matt Edwards

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x7800
medwards@rtc.edu

Lilian Egbejimba

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5616
legbejimba@rtc.edu

Hussein El Ebiary

Adjunct Faculty - Microbiology
General Education - Microbiology
(425) 235-2352 x5731
hebiary@rtc.edu

Siyen Emmert

Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2352 x2044
semmert@rtc.edu

Debra Entenman

Trustee, RTC Board
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dentenman@rtc.edu

Shawn Ervin

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Autobody Repair & Refinishing
(425) 235-2269
servin@rtc.edu