Employee Directory

Laura Eyler

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x2112
leyler@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Falconer

Director - Innovative Teaching and Learning
Instruction
(425) 235-2352 x7905
efalconer@rtc.edu

Ada Fetters

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x2129
afetters@rtc.edu

Dean Field

Manager - Catering Operations
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x2038
dfield@rtc.edu

Agnes Figueroa

Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x2505
afigueroa@rtc.edu

Linda Fisher

Automotive Customer Service & Motor Pool Specialist
Automotive - Auto Parts Store
(425) 235-2430
lfisher@rtc.edu

Zoe Fisher

Adjunct Faculty - College Success
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
zfisher@rtc.edu

John Floyd

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jfloyd@rtc.edu

Mike Fobes

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-2379
mfobes@rtc.edu

Kathie Foley

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-7801
kfoley@rtc.edu