Employee Directory

Karma Forbes

Health Wellness Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5705
kforbes@rtc.edu

James Ford

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jford@rtc.edu

Mark Forrestor

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2352 x2483
mforrestor@rtc.edu

Tamara Franceschina

Substitute Clerical Position
Human Resources
(425) 235-2352 x5730
tfranceschina@rtc.edu

Elisabeth Fredrickson

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
efredrickson@rtc.edu

Penny Friedman

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
pfriedman@rtc.edu

Barbara Fuller

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5622
bfuller@rtc.edu

Debra Gale

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5632
dgale@rtc.edu

Kristin Gamez-Metivier

Cashier
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5910
kgamez-metivier@rtc.edu

Jessica Ganska

Full-time Faculty - Band Instrument Repair Tech
Band Instrument Repair Tech
(425) 235-2453
jganska@rtc.edu