Employee Directory

Anna Gapon

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2073
agapon@rtc.edu

Cadie Garcia

Financial Aid Fiscal Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5507
amgarcia@rtc.edu

Vincent Garcia

Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
vgarcia@rtc.edu

Clifford Gardner

Custodian 5
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
cgardner@rtc.edu

Rick Geist

Full-time Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2341
rgeist@rtc.edu

Gabrielle Gerhard

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2132
ggerhard@rtc.edu

Lusine Gharibyan

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5503
lgharibyan@rtc.edu

Sophia Giakoumatos

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5521
sgiakoumatos@rtc.edu

Jessica Gilmore English

Vice President - Student Services
Student & Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2463
jgilmoreenglish@rtc.edu

Jeffery Goff

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jgoff@rtc.edu