Employee Directory

Jennifer Gonthier

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2130
jgonthier@rtc.edu

Ilona Gorokhovskiy

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
igorokhovskiy@rtc.edu

Eunice Graham

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5813
egraham@rtc.edu

Danielle Greenwell

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2102
dgreenwell@rtc.edu

Geri Greer

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
ggreer@rtc.edu

Marisa Hackett

Director - Disability Resource Services & 504 Compliance
Disability Resource Services (DRS)
(425) 235-2352 x5540
mhackett@rtc.edu

Anthony Haeckl

Adjunct Faculty - Trade & Industry
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ahaeckl@rtc.edu

Stacy Hamilton

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
shamilton@rtc.edu

Leslie Hand

Manager - Testing Services
Testing Services
(425) 235-2352 x5704
lhand@rtc.edu

Svetlana Hanke

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5601
shanke@rtc.edu