Employee Directory

Katherine Hansen

Director - College Relations and Marketing
Communications and Marketing
(425) 235-2356
khansen@rtc.edu

Glenda Hanson

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
ghanson@rtc.edu

Ruel Harder

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operators
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(425) 235-2352 x5751
rharder@rtc.edu

Jennifer Harmon

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
jharmon@rtc.edu

Sheila Harris

Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sharris@rtc.edu

Lance Harrison

Adjunct Faculty - Commercial Building Engineering
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
lharrison@rtc.edu

Sheila Harrison

WISE Grant Project Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5317
sharrison@rtc.edu

Donna Hartmann-Turner

Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5546
dhartmann-turner@rtc.edu

Corinne Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Assistant Program
Business Technology - Legal Assistant Program
(425) 235-2352 x5500
chawkins@rtc.edu

Donald Hawkins

Lead Tutor
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
dhawkins@rtc.edu