Employee Directory

Oscar Bayna

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
obayna@rtc.edu

Beth Beadling

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
bbeadling@rtc.edu

Louisa Beal

Adjunct Faculty - Veterinary Assistant
Veterinary Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2039
lbeal@rtc.edu

Eric Beatty

Adjunct Faculty - Precision Machining Technology
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ebeatty@rtc.edu

Di Beers

Executive Assistant - President
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dbeers@rtc.edu

Abebe Belete

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abelete@rtc.edu

Tom Benn

Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
tbenn@rtc.edu

Anna Bennett

WISE Grant Manager
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2161
abennett@rtc.edu

Jon Bentley

Adjunct Faculty - Band Instrument Repair - Strings
Band Instrument Repair - Strings
(425) 235-2453
jbentley@rtc.edu

Leta Berkshire

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lberkshire@rtc.edu