Employee Directory

Leo Pinoliar

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
lpinoliar@rtc.edu

Stephanie Pleiman

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5500
spleiman@rtc.edu

Terrina Plett

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
tplett@rtc.edu

Lori Pollard-Johnson

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lpollard-johnson@rtc.edu

Jenna Pollock

Associate Dean - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-5837
jpollock@rtc.edu

Camille Pomeroy

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 477-7020
cpomeroy@rtc.edu

Karen Braunstein Post

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-7818
kpost@rtc.edu

Larry Price

Adjunct Faculty - Construction Management
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2163
lprice@rtc.edu

Diana Prine

Adjunct Faculty - Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x5754
dprine@rtc.edu

Jeffrey Pulliam

Full-time Faculty - Construction Management
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2040
jpulliam@rtc.edu