Employee Directory

Angel Reyna

Vice President - Instruction
Administration
(425) 235-2369
areyna@rtc.edu

Shalahna Rhodes

Full-time Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5577
srhodes@rtc.edu

Lisa Richards

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
lrichards@rtc.edu

Peter Richardson

Adjunct Faculty - Philosophy
General Education - Philosophy
(425) 235-2352 x5500
prichardson@rtc.edu

Hina Rizvi

ESL Instructor
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2185
hrizvi@rtc.edu

Rebecca Robertson

Spanish Instructor / Adjunct
General Education and Transfer
rrobertson@rtc.edu

James Robinson

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5686
jrobinson@rtc.edu

Stephanie Robinson

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Office Programs
Business Technology - Medical Office Programs
(425) 235-2470
srobinson@rtc.edu

Cheyenne Roduin

Library Director
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5571
croduin@rtc.edu

Laura Roede

Adjunct Faculty - Veterinary Assistant
Veterinary Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2039
lroede@rtc.edu