Employee Directory

Alan Roth

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x2086
aroth@rtc.edu

Remedios Rullan-Millare

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2011
rrullan-millare@rtc.edu

Margaret Rumpeltes

Full-time Faculty - Professional Baker
Professional Baking
(425) 235-2352 x5596
mrumpeltes@rtc.edu

Debbie Rundle

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5714
drundle@rtc.edu

Adela Saenz

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2128
asaenz@rtc.edu

Wil Samson

Webmaster and Online Services Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-5842
wsamson@rtc.edu

Debra Sanders

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2492
dsanders@rtc.edu

William Sanderson

Full-time Faculty - Computer Network Technician
Technical - Computer Network Technician
(425) 235-2352 x5765
wsanderson@rtc.edu

Ashley Hart Savage

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2101
asavage@rtc.edu

David Schieber

Database and Applications Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5723
dschieber@rtc.edu