Employee Directory

David Schoenmakers

Full-time Faculty - Precision Machining
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2043
dschoenmakers@rtc.edu

AJ Serba

Full-time Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health - Surgical Technologist
(425) 235-7812
ajserba@rtc.edu

Helen Shampain

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5612
hshampain@rtc.edu

Carrie Shaw

Director - Foundation
Foundation
(425) 235-2415
cshaw@rtc.edu

Steve Sheehan

Adjunct Faculty - Machine Technology
Trade & Industry - Machine Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ssheehan@rtc.edu

Eugene Shen

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5711
eshen@rtc.edu

Svetlana Shipunova

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2032
sshipunova@rtc.edu

Alison Shurtleff

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5603
ashurtleff@rtc.edu

Keshini Simmons

Publications and Design Manager
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2455
ksimmons@rtc.edu

Zefire Skoczen

Full-time Faculty - Massage Therapy Practitioner
Allied Health - Massage Therapy Practitioner
(425) 235-2352 x5729
zskoczen@rtc.edu