Employee Directory

Tom Staats

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
tstaats@rtc.edu

Laura Staley

Media Librarian
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5679
lstaley@rtc.edu

Kyra Stenslie

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2098
kstenslie@rtc.edu

Clark Stevens

Adjunct Faculty - BAS/Computer Science
Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
cstevens@rtc.edu

Robert Stevens

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
2500
rstevens@rtc.edu

Sandra Stevens-Theizen

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5631
stheizen@rtc.edu

Cheryl Stover

Full-time Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5742
cstover@rtc.edu

Jessica Supinski

Director - Student Programs and Engagement
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x2109
jsupinski@rtc.edu

Alan Sutherland

Adjunct Faculty / Substitute - Construction Management
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
asutherland@rtc.edu

Kim Sykes

Director of Accounting Services
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5508
ksykes@rtc.edu