Employee Directory

Hang Tran

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
htran@rtc.edu

Phuong Tran

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ptran@rtc.edu

Yeumie Truong

Assistant Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5545
ytruong@rtc.edu

Seng Ung

Adjunct Faculty - Drafting
Technical - Drafting
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sung@rtc.edu

Tatiana Valova

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2023
tvalova@rtc.edu

Matt Vielbig

Director - Campus Security
Campus Security
(425) 235-7836
mvielbig@rtc.edu

Oleg Vikhnovskiy

Facilities Specialist
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
ovikhnovskiy@rtc.edu

Ekaterina Vulkova-Kardasheva

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5646
ekardasheva@rtc.edu

Eric Wagenhals

Systems Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-2499
ewagenhals@rtc.edu

Sarah Wakefield

Dean - General Education & Transfer
General Education & Transfer
(425) 235-2285
swakefield@rtc.edu