Employee Directory

Brett Wall

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
bwall@rtc.edu

Scott Wall

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x2047
swall@rtc.edu

Matthew Walsh

Bookstore Buyer
Bookstore
(425) 235-2352 x5594
mwalsh@rtc.edu

David Walter

Adjunct Faculty - Commercial Building Engineering
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
dwalter@rtc.edu

Victoria Wang

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x2034
vwang@rtc.edu

William Warren

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
wwarren@rtc.edu

Eliza Watkins

Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x2051
ewatkins@rtc.edu

Rob Watt

Associate Dean - Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-5831
rwatt@rtc.edu

Valerie Wells

Testing Services Specialist
Testing Services
(425) 235-2352 x5704
vwells@rtc.edu

Gary West

Full-time Faculty - Anesthesia Technician
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technician
(425) 235-2352 x2439
gwest@rtc.edu