Employee Directory

Sy Cross

General Maintenance
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
scross@rtc.edu

Debbie Crumb

Librarian
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5678
dcrumb@rtc.edu

Barbara Culler

Full-time Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2202
bculler@rtc.edu

Tim Culler

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-2352 x5584
tculler@rtc.edu

Jacque Culver

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5818
jculver@rtc.edu

Perry Culwell

Purchasing Agent
Business Office
(425) 235-2295
pculwell@rtc.edu

Sheila Dahlgren

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
sdahlgren@rtc.edu

Omar Dalmar

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
odalmar@rtc.edu

Mark Daniels

Custodial Manager
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
mdaniels@rtc.edu

Kiana Davis

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5403
kdavis@rtc.edu