Board of Directors

Stan Kawamoto - President
J Harper Contractors (Retired)
Appointed: 2014

Karen Hansen - Vice-President of Finance
Wyman and Associates
Appointed: July, 2014

Reba Haas - Vice-President of Membership
Team Reba of RE/MAX Metro Eastside
Appointed: May, 2016

Audrey Godwin - Secretary
CEO, Resilient Business Solutions
Appointed: March, 2017

Margarita Esquivias
Student Representative
Appointed: November 2017

Daniel Hammes
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Appointed: June, 2012

Carol Harris
Student Representative
Appointed: November 2017

Bonnie Nichols
Ernst and Young, LLP
Appointed: March, 2016

Susan Palmer
International Association Machinists & Aerospace Workers
District Lodge 751
Appointed: November, 2016

Tyler Page
Board of Trustees Liasion
Appointed: Sept., 2016

Carol Simpson
City of Newcastle
Appointed: March, 2016

John Sothern
UW Medicine (Retired)
Appointed: July, 2014

June Stacey-Clemons
Higher Education Consultant
Appointed: February, 2016

Jay Townsend
First Financial Northwest Bank
Appointed: February, 2016

Charles Wilmot
West Coast Bank
Appointed: July, 2015

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Kevin McCarthy
RTC President

Carrie Shaw
RTC Foundation Director