The Wire

The Wire - Week of Jan. 23

Monday, January 23, 2017

Grant workshop to be held Jan. 31


Business office staff earns accolades for stellar reporting


#Beinspired at the 2017 Student Success Breakfast

The Wire - Week of Jan. 17, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

2016 Catalyst Award announced


Grant workshop to be held Jan. 31

The Wire - Week of Jan. 9, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Canvas passwords are changing


Tenure awards


Healthcare thought leaders to discuss future of healthcare

The Wire, Week of Dec. 12, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016


RTC student chosen for Transforming Lives award


RTC launches new commercial highlighting opportunities

The Wire - Week of Dec. 5, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Beans and Beetles - it's a biology thing


RTC Stories - Lynn-Dee Spencer


New video about Legal Assistant program

The Wire, Week of Nov. 28, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Camera crew producing new RTC commericial

Campus conversations reminder

RTC joins consortium to advance success of men of color in community colleges

The Wire - Week of Nov. 21, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

NBSTSA honors Tami Rable for 30-year milestone


Check out new RTC Stories

The Wire, Week of Nov. 14, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016


RTC celebrates its Veterans


Data dashboards available with training


Employee of the quarter Fall 2016 and long service awards

The Wire - Week of Nov. 7, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Holiday Culinary Offerings


New Procedure for Display Announcements

The Wire - Week of Oct. 31, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Veterans Day Ceremony


Board of Trustees 2017 Meeting Schedule


All College Meetings for 2016-17


Major Home Appliance Manufacturer visits MART Students