Contact Information

Jump to: Administrative Offices | Instruction | Student Services

While Renton Technical College is closed to the public through Spring Quarter with no face-to-face instruction or services, our staff is working and ready to assist you. Here is the best way to reach the department you are looking for.

Student Services

Department Email Phone Number
Advising
(Career Counseling, Prospective Students, Outreach, etc.)
advising@rtc.edu 425-235-5840
425-448-3416 (text only)
Behavioral Health Services
(Short-term Counseling)
behavioralhealth@rtc.edu (425) 235-5759
Bookstore bookstore@rtc.edu 425-235-2323
Cashiering cashiering@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5910
425-215-0877 (text only)
College Technology Services Technical Support
(Student email support, Canvas access, tech issues etc.)
servicedesk@rtc.edu 425-235-2500
Disability Resource Services drs@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5540
Enrollment Services
(Registration, Admissions, Transcripts, etc.)
registration@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5978
425-448-3493 (text only)
Financial Aid financialaid@rtc.edu 425-235-5841
425-902-5266 (text only)

Learning Resources and Career Center (LRCC)
(Food Pantry, Tutoring, Computer Access)

lrcc@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5721
Library librarian@rtc.edu (425) 336-2764 (text only)
RTC Foundation
(Emergency grants, books/equipment grants, other scholarships, etc.)
foundation@rtc.edu 425-235-7867
Student Services Office ecalloway@rtc.edu
jgilmoreenglish@rtc.edu
425-235-5840
Testing Services testingcenter@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5704
Veterans Services wparrott@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5805

Administrative

Department Email Phone Number
Administration and Finance 425-235-5846
425-235-2471
Business Office businessoffice@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5508
Catering and Events ltanzi@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5730
Communications & Marketing Public Information Officer: khansen@rtc.edu
Marketing, Graphic Design: marketingrequests@rtc.edu
Website Updates: website@rtc.edu
425-235-2356
Human Resources hrlist@rtc.edu
Sally Allen: sallen@rtc.edu
Lesley Hogan: lhogan@rtc.edu
Nancy Medbury: nmedbury@rtc.edu
Sidney Richards: srichards@rtc.edu
Soha Qassis: sqassis@rtc.edu
hrlist@rtc.edu
425-235-7874
425-235-7873
425-235-2296
425-235-2475
425-235-7861
President’s Office dbeers@rtc.edu
president@rtc.edu  
425-235-2426

Instruction

Department Email Phone
Allied Health ccarter@rtc.edu
epatrick@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 x5552
425-235-2470
Computer Science smcirvin@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5763
College and Career Pathways (CCP) carndt@rtc.edu 206-880-1704
425-235-2352 x7895
425-528-1300 (text only)
Culinary Arts, Paralegal & Early Childhood Ed dmedbury@rtc.edu
mcanzano@rtc.edu
425-235-5845 x1
425-235-2471
eLearning elearning@rtc.edu elearning@rtc.edu
General Education swakefield@rtc.edu 425-235-2285
Nursing kloreen@rtc.edu
yali@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 x5688
425-235-5728
Office of Instruction jmcginnis@rtc.edu
sdelaney@rtc.edu
425-235-7872
425-235-2369