Contact the Library

Due to the current COVID-19 health crisis, the Library's physical space is closed to the public. We are now serving students and the community remotely until further notice. Please contact us by email (librarian@RTC.edu) or phone (425-235-2331). To better serve you, please leave your first and last name, email or phone number, and purpose of your inquiry.

Learn more about current Library services by visiting the Updates and Resources page or about the latest COVID-19 updates at RTC by visiting the Coronavirus Update page. Stay safe and stay healthy!

Staff

Name Contact Information
Jessica Koshi-Lum
Associate Dean of the Library
jkoshi-lum@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5678

Yueh-Lin Chen
Library Specialist

ychen@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5676

Brianne Hawes
Library Paraprofessional
425-235-2331 Ext. 5551

Keyth Sokol
Library Specialist

ksokol@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5572

Emily Steinke
Library Coordinator

esteinke@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5677

Faculty

Name Contact Information Liaison to
Laura Staley
Faculty Librarian
lstaley@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5679

Available 7 a.m.-3 p.m.

  • Business Management
  • Information Technology

Sara Cordes
Adjunct Faculty Librarian

scordes@rtc.edu  

Jennie Vano
Adjunct Faculty Librarian

jvano@rtc.edu  

CONTACT

Inside the RTC library; a person walking, motion blurred, walking past the computers, books, and magazines

RTC Library
3000 NE Fourth Street
Renton,  WA 98056

Building C - 2nd Floor
librarian@rtc.edu
(425) 235-2331
(425) 336-2764 (text only)
rtc.edu/library