Contact the Library

Address: 

RTC Library
3000 NE Fourth Street
Renton,  WA 98056

Phone:

425-235-2331

Email:

librarian@RTC.edu

Website:

http://www.RTC.edu/library


Library Staff

Name Contact Information Liason to
Cheyenne Roduin
Library Director
croduin@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5571
  • Culinary Arts
  • Advanced Manufacturing
  • Transportation Technology
Laura Staley
Faculty Librarian
lstaley@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5679
  • Business Management
  • Information Technology

Jessica Koshi-Lum
Faculty Librarian

jkoshi-lum@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5678

  • College and Career Pathways
  • General Education
  • Health and Human Services

Paula LeClaire
Library Coordinator

pleclaire@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5677

 

Keyth Sokol
Library Specialist

ksokol@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5572

 

Yueh-Lin Chen
Library Specialist

ychen@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5676

 

Jayne Ahrens
Library Specialist

jahrens@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5551