Contact the Library

Starting Summer Quarter, the library is now open limited hours to RTC Students and staff. Please contact us by email (librarian@RTC.edu) or phone (425-235-2331). To better serve you, please leave your first and last name, email or phone number, and purpose of your inquiry.

Learn more about current Library services by visiting the Updates and Resources page or about the latest COVID-19 updates at RTC by visiting the Coronavirus Update page. Stay safe and stay healthy!

Administration

Name Contact Information
Jessica Koshi-Lum
Associate Dean of the Library
jkoshi-lum@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5678

Faculty

Name Contact Information
Laura Staley
Faculty Librarian
lstaley@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5679

Available 7 a.m.-3 p.m.

Jennie Vano
Adjunct Faculty Librarian

jvano@rtc.edu
Di Zhang
Facult Librarian - Instruction
dzhang@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5571

Staff

Name Contact Information

Yueh-Lin Chen
Library Specialist

ychen@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5676

Brianne Hawes
Library Paraprofessional
425-235-2331 Ext. 5551

Keyth Sokol
Library Specialist

ksokol@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5572

Emily Steinke
Library Coordinator

esteinke@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5677


CONTACT

Inside the RTC library; a person walking, motion blurred, walking past the computers, books, and magazines

RTC Library
3000 NE Fourth Street
Renton,  WA 98056

Building C - 2nd Floor
librarian@rtc.edu
(425) 235-2331
(425) 336-2764 (text only)
rtc.edu/library