Employee Directory

Gabe Abbott

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technologist
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technologist
gabbott@rtc.edu

Bilal Abdallah

Academic / Career Counselor, Workforce Education
Student Success
(425) 235-2352 x5856
babdallah@rtc.edu

Pablo Alanis

Catering Lead Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x2038
palanis@rtc.edu

Jawahir Ali

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2111
jali@rtc.edu

Nizar Ali

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5631
nali@rtc.edu

Yasmin Ali

Associate Dean - Nursing
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5579
yali@rtc.edu

Dawn Allen

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5311
dallen@rtc.edu

Sally Allen

Assistant Director - Human Resource Development
Human Resources
(425) 235-7874
sallen@rtc.edu

Steve Amalega

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
samalega@rtc.edu

Mark Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - BAS/Computer Science
Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
manderson@rtc.edu