Employee Directory

Gabe Abbott

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technologist
Allied Health
(425) 235-2439
gabbott@rtc.edu

Bilal Abdallah

Academic / Career Counselor, Workforce Education
Student Success
(425) 235-2352 x5856
babdallah@rtc.edu

Kalanda Adcock

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technologist
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2124
kadcock@rtc.edu

Hussein Al-Kinani

Mechatronics Instructor
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development - Continuing Education
(425)-235-2352 x5321
halkinani@rtc.edu

Jawahir Ali

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2111
jali@rtc.edu

Nizar Ali

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5631
nali@rtc.edu

Yasmin Ali

Dean - Nursing
Allied Health
(425) 235-5728
yali@rtc.edu

Dawn Allen

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5311
dallen@rtc.edu

Sally Allen

Assistant Director - Human Resource Development
Human Resources
(425) 235-7874
sallen@rtc.edu

Steve Amalega

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
samalega@rtc.edu