Employee Directory

Mark Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - BAS/Computer Science
Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
manderson@rtc.edu

Dan Aragon

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2483
daragon@rtc.edu

Colleen Arndt

Administrative Assistant - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x7895
carndt@rtc.edu

Lorraine Ayers

Storeroom Clerk
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5595
layers@rtc.edu

Shweta Babel

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5634
sbabel@rtc.edu

Gary Bagnell

Tool Room Attendant
Automotive - Auto Parts Store
(425) 235-2352 x5718
gbagnell@rtc.edu

Barry Baker

Director - Plant Operations
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
bbaker@rtc.edu

Vic Banks

Instructor - Substitute / Adjunct
Technical - Land Surveying
(425) 235-2338
vbanks@rtc.edu

Aaron Barquet

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2144
abarquet@rtc.edu

Jessie Bass

WorkFirst Services Specialist
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2172
jbass@rtc.edu