Employee Directory

Linda Fisher

Automotive Customer Service & Motor Pool Specialist
Automotive - Auto Parts Store
(425) 235-2430
lfisher@rtc.edu

John Floyd

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jfloyd@rtc.edu

Neclisa Floyd

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5525
nfloyd@rtc.edu

Mike Fobes

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-2379
mfobes@rtc.edu

Kathie Foley

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-7801
kfoley@rtc.edu

James Ford

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jford@rtc.edu

Mark Forrestor

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2352 x2483
mforrestor@rtc.edu

Barbara Fuller

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5622
bfuller@rtc.edu

Virginia Fullwood

Adjunct Faculty - Instuctor Property Maintenance
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
vfullwood@rtc.edu

Sanjana Gaddam

Database and Applications Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5723
sgaddam@rtc.edu