Employee Directory

Mike Fobes

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-2379
mfobes@rtc.edu

Kathie Foley

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-7801
kfoley@rtc.edu

James Ford

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jford@rtc.edu

Mark Forrestor

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x2483
mforrestor@rtc.edu

Abby Forster

Adjunct Faculty
General Education
aforster@rtc.edu

Shane Frigon

Adjunct Faculty - BAS Program Instructor
Technology
sfrigon@rtc.edu

Barbara Fuller

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5622
bfuller@rtc.edu

Virginia Fullwood

Adjunct Faculty - Instuctor Property Maintenance
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
vfullwood@rtc.edu

Sanjana Gaddam

Database and Applications Administrator
Computer Technology Services
(425) 235-2352 x5723
sgaddam@rtc.edu

Angelica Gaeta

Enrollment Services Generalist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5521
agaeta@rtc.edu