Employee Directory

Debra Gale

Technical Support Analyst
Computer Technology Services
(425) 235-2352 x5632
dgale@rtc.edu

Kristin Gamez-Metivier

Cashier
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5910
kgamez-metivier@rtc.edu

Jessica Ganska

Full-time Faculty - Band Instrument Repair Tech
Band Instrument Repair Tech
(425) 235-2453
jganska@rtc.edu

Anna Gapon

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2073
agapon@rtc.edu

Vincent Garcia

Cook
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x5754
vgarcia@rtc.edu

Clifford Gardner

Custodian 5
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
cgardner@rtc.edu

Mytintie Gebregiorgis

Financial Aid - Clerical Office Support Substitute
Financial Aid
mgebregiorgis@rtc.edu

Rick Geist

Full-time Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2341
rgeist@rtc.edu

Dimpy Gill

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5584
dgill@rtc.edu

Jessica Gilmore English

Vice President - Student Services
Student & Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2463
jgilmoreenglish@rtc.edu