Employee Directory

Kathie Foley

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-7801
kfoley@rtc.edu

James Ford

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jford@rtc.edu

Mark Forrestor

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2352 x2483
mforrestor@rtc.edu

Barbara Fuller

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5622
bfuller@rtc.edu

Debra Gale

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5632
dgale@rtc.edu

Kristin Gamez-Metivier

Cashier
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5910
kgamez-metivier@rtc.edu

Jessica Ganska

Full-time Faculty - Band Instrument Repair Tech
Band Instrument Repair Tech
(425) 235-2453
jganska@rtc.edu

Anna Gapon

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2073
agapon@rtc.edu

Vincent Garcia

Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
vgarcia@rtc.edu

Clifford Gardner

Custodian 5
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
cgardner@rtc.edu