Employee Directory

Gabrielle Gerhard

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2132
ggerhard@rtc.edu

Dimpy Gill

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
General Education & Transfer
(425) 235-2352 x5584
dgill@rtc.edu

Jessica Gilmore English

Vice President - Student Services
Student & Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2463
jgilmoreenglish@rtc.edu

Summer Glassie

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
sglassie@rtc.edu

Jeffery Goff

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jgoff@rtc.edu

Adriana Gonzalez

Cashier - Part-time
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5910
agonzalez@rtc.edu

Chelsea Good

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5714
cgood@rtc.edu

Eunice Graham

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5813
egraham@rtc.edu

Megan Graham

Full-time Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health - Surgical Technologist
(425) 235-2470
mgraham@rtc.edu

Geri Greer

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
ggreer@rtc.edu