Employee Directory

Stephen Giovi

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
sgiovi@rtc.edu

Summer Glassie

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
sglassie@rtc.edu

Adriana Gonzalez

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
agonzalez@rtc.edu

Chelsea Good

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5714
cgood@rtc.edu

Oksana Gorkovets

Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
ogorkovets@rtc.edu

Eunice Graham

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5813
egraham@rtc.edu

Megan Graham

Full-time Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5581
mgraham@rtc.edu

Kristina Grassman

Director - Construction Center of Excellence
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x5582
kgrassman@rtc.edu

Stacy Hamilton

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
shamilton@rtc.edu

Svetlana Hanke

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5601
shanke@rtc.edu