Employee Directory

Summer Glassie

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
sglassie@rtc.edu

Adriana Gonzalez

Cashier - Part-time
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5910
agonzalez@rtc.edu

Chelsea Good

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5714
cgood@rtc.edu

Eunice Graham

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5813
egraham@rtc.edu

Megan Graham

Full-time Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5581
mgraham@rtc.edu

Kristina Grassman

Director - Construction Center of Excellence
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x5582
kgrassman@rtc.edu

Geri Greer

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
ggreer@rtc.edu

MarcusAntonio Gunn

Student Success Specialist/College & Career Pathways Transitions
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x2340
mgunn@rtc.edu

Anthony Haeckl

Adjunct Faculty - Trade & Industry
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ahaeckl@rtc.edu

Stacy Hamilton

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
shamilton@rtc.edu