Employee Directory

Clifford Gardner

Custodian 5
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
cgardner@rtc.edu

Jo-Ann Gazdik

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5688
jgazdik@rtc.edu

Rick Geist

Full-time Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2341
rgeist@rtc.edu

Gabrielle Gerhard

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2132
ggerhard@rtc.edu

Dimpy Gill

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5584
dgill@rtc.edu

Jessica Gilmore English

Vice President - Student Services
Student & Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2463
jgilmoreenglish@rtc.edu

Stephen Giovi

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
sgiovi@rtc.edu

Summer Glassie

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
sglassie@rtc.edu

Adriana Gonzalez

Cashier - Part-time
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5910
agonzalez@rtc.edu

Chelsea Good

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5714
cgood@rtc.edu