Employee Directory

Geri Greer

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
ggreer@rtc.edu

MarcusAntonio Gunn

Student Success Specialist/College & Career Pathways Transitions
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x2340
mgunn@rtc.edu

Marisa Hackett

Director - Disability Resource Services & 504 Compliance
Disability Resource Services (DRS)
mhackett@rtc.edu

Anthony Haeckl

Adjunct Faculty - Trade & Industry
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ahaeckl@rtc.edu

Stacy Hamilton

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
shamilton@rtc.edu

Svetlana Hanke

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5601
shanke@rtc.edu

Katherine Hansen

Director - College Relations and Marketing
Communications and Marketing
(425) 235-2356
khansen@rtc.edu

Glenda Hanson

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Asst. Program
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x7853
ghanson@rtc.edu

Jennifer Harmon

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
jharmon@rtc.edu

Brianne Hawes

Library Clerk
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5551
bhawes1@rtc.edu