Employee Directory

Kristina Grassman

Director - Construction Center of Excellence
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x5582
kgrassman@rtc.edu

Geri Greer

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
ggreer@rtc.edu

Anthony Haeckl

Adjunct Faculty - Trade & Industry
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ahaeckl@rtc.edu

Stacy Hamilton

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
shamilton@rtc.edu

Svetlana Hanke

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5601
shanke@rtc.edu

Katherine Hansen

Director - College Relations and Marketing
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2356
khansen@rtc.edu

Glenda Hanson

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Asst. Program
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x7853
ghanson@rtc.edu

Mark Harrison

Adjunct Faculty - Land Surveying
Technical - Land Surveying
mharrison@rtc.edu

Brianne Hawes

Library Clerk
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5551
bhawes1@rtc.edu

Corinne Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Assistant Program
Business Technology - Legal Assistant Program
(425) 235-2352 x5500
chawkins@rtc.edu