Employee Directory

Christopher Gwyn

DRS Reader/Scribe
Disability Resource Services (DRS)
cgwyn@rtc.edu

Haziel Habila

Tutor 3 Non Student
Student Programs & Engagement
hhabila@rtc.edu

Stacy Hamilton

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
shamilton@rtc.edu

Svetlana Hanke

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5601
shanke@rtc.edu

Katherine Hansen

Director - College Relations and Marketing
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2356
khansen@rtc.edu

Glenda Hanson

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Asst. Program
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x7853
ghanson@rtc.edu

Mark Harrison

Adjunct Faculty - Land Surveying
Technical - Land Surveying
mharrison@rtc.edu

Brianne Hawes

Library Clerk
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5551
bhawes1@rtc.edu

Corinne Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Assistant Program
Business Technology - Legal Assistant Program
(425) 235-2352 x5500
chawkins@rtc.edu

Nicholas Hazelton

Adjunct Faculty - Survey Instructor
Technical - Land Surveying
nhazelton@rtc.edu