Employee Directory

Jennifer Harmon

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
jharmon@rtc.edu

Brianne Hawes

Library Clerk
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5551
bhawes1@rtc.edu

Corinne Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Assistant Program
Business Technology - Legal Assistant Program
(425) 235-2352 x5500
chawkins@rtc.edu

Shelley Heath

Testing Services Specialist / Full-Time
Testing Services
(425) 235-2352 x5702
sheath@rtc.edu

Patrick Hegge

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technologist
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technologist
(425) 235-2352 x2439
phegge@rtc.edu

Jason Heitkamper

Adjunct Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health - Surgical Technologist
jheitkamper@rtc.edu

Benjie Rae Henke

WorkFirst Reporting Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5583
brhenke@rtc.edu

Christy Hernandez

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-2352 x2175
chernandez@rtc.edu

Kathleen Higgins

Full-time Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5592
khiggins@rtc.edu

Dominic Hill

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5556
dhill@rtc.edu