Employee Directory

Anthony Hickonbottom

Facilities Specialist
Facilities
(425) 235-5839

Kathleen Higgins

Full-time Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5592
khiggins@rtc.edu

Dominic Hill

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5556
dhill@rtc.edu

John Hiu

Custodian 1
Custodial
jhiu@rtc.edu

Ryan Hoaglin

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-5824
rhoaglin@rtc.edu

Sarah Hoaglin

Academic/Career Counselor
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5850
shoaglin@rtc.edu

Lea Hoffman

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5734
lhoffman@rtc.edu

Lesley Hogan

Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
(425) 235-7873
lhogan@rtc.edu

Tom Hokanson

Catering Lead Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x2038
thokanson@rtc.edu

Robert Holland

Full-time Faculty - Professional Baking
Professional Baking
(425) 235-2352 x5596
rholland@rtc.edu