Employee Directory

Shelley Heath

Testing Services Specialist / Full-Time
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5702
sheath@rtc.edu

Jason Heitkamper

Adjunct Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2392
jheitkamper@rtc.edu

Jean Hendrickson

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute Dental Assistant Faculty
Allied Health
jhendrickson@rtc.edu

Benjie Rae Henke

WorkFirst Reporting Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5583
brhenke@rtc.edu

Isadora Hidalgo

Guided Pathways Project Manager
Student Services
(425) 235-2518
ihidalgo@rtc.edu

Kathleen Higgins

Full-time Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5592
khiggins@rtc.edu

Dominic Hill

Technical Support Analyst
Computer Technology Services
(425) 235-2352 x5556
dhill@rtc.edu

John Hiu

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x5580
jhiu@rtc.edu

Ryan Hoaglin

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-5824
rhoaglin@rtc.edu

Sarah Hoaglin

Academic/Career Counselor
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5850
shoaglin@rtc.edu