Employee Directory

Lea Hoffman

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5734
lhoffman@rtc.edu

Lesley Hogan

Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
(425) 235-7873
lhogan@rtc.edu

Robert Holland

Full-time Faculty - Professional Baking
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x5596
rholland@rtc.edu

Sherrie Holmes

WorkFirst Service Delivery Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2033
sholmes@rtc.edu

Lia Homeister

ctcLink Project Manager
Administration
(425) 235-2212
lhomeister@rtc.edu

Melvin Hortman

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2352 x2048
mhortman@rtc.edu

Jordan Houghton

Adjunct Faculty
General Education
jhoughton@rtc.edu

Lena Hristova

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Cusultant
Allied Health
lhristova@rtc.edu

Rick Hudson

Adjunct Faculty - Property Maintenance
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
ehudson@rtc.edu

JR Hudspeth

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jhudspeth@rtc.edu