Employee Directory

John Hiu

Custodian 1
Custodial
jhiu@rtc.edu

Ryan Hoaglin

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-5824
rhoaglin@rtc.edu

Lea Hoffman

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5734
lhoffman@rtc.edu

Lesley Hogan

Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
(425) 235-7873
lhogan@rtc.edu

Robert Holland

Full-time Faculty - Professional Baking
Professional Baking
(425) 235-2352 x5596
rholland@rtc.edu

Claude Holmes

MechaWA Grant Project Manager
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5319
cholmes@rtc.edu

Sherrie Holmes

WorkFirst Service Delivery Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2033
sholmes@rtc.edu

Lia Homeister

Schedule and Curriculum Manager
Administration
(425) 235-2212
lhomeister@rtc.edu

Charles Hooper

Lead Tutor
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
chooper@rtc.edu

Melvin Hortman

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2352 x2048
mhortman@rtc.edu