Employee Directory

Claude Holmes

MechaWA Grant Project Manager
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5319
cholmes@rtc.edu

Sherrie Holmes

WorkFirst Service Delivery Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2033
sholmes@rtc.edu

Lia Homeister

Schedule and Curriculum Manager
Administration
(425) 235-2212
lhomeister@rtc.edu

Melvin Hortman

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2352 x2048
mhortman@rtc.edu

Rick Hudson

Adjunct Faculty - Property Maintenance
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
ehudson@rtc.edu

JR Hudspeth

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jhudspeth@rtc.edu

Joseph Hueffed

Adjunct Faculty – BAS Application Development
General Education & Transfer
jhueffed@rtc.edu

Erika Hussey

Adjunct Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ehussey@rtc.edu

Minh-Du Huynh

Data Clerk
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5523
mhuynh@rtc.edu

Michelle Iko

Student Leadership Program Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x7785
miko@rtc.edu