Employee Directory

Rick Hudson

Adjunct Faculty - Property Maintenance
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
ehudson@rtc.edu

JR Hudspeth

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jhudspeth@rtc.edu

Joseph Hueffed

Adjunct Faculty – BAS Application Development
General Education & Transfer
jhueffed@rtc.edu

Erika Hussey

Adjunct Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ehussey@rtc.edu

Minh-Du Huynh

Data Clerk
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5523
mhuynh@rtc.edu

Michelle Iko

Student Leadership Program Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x7785
miko@rtc.edu

Heather Inge

Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 503-5043
hinge@rtc.edu

Joseph Isaacks

Adjunct Faculty - Application Development
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
jisaacks@rtc.edu

Margo Izutsu

Financial Aid Clerk
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5738
mizutsu@rtc.edu

Jacob Jackson

Executive Dean - Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-7863
jacob.jackson@rtc.edu