Employee Directory

Sheila Harrison

WISE Grant Project Coordinator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5317
sharrison@rtc.edu

Corinne Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty - Legal Assistant Program
Business Technology - Legal Assistant Program
(425) 235-2352 x5500
chawkins@rtc.edu

Donald Hawkins

Lead Tutor
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
dhawkins@rtc.edu

Shelley Heath

Testing Services Specialist / Full-Time
Testing Services
(425) 235-2352 x5704
sheath@rtc.edu

Patrick Hegge

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technician
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technician
(425) 235-2352 x2124
phegge@rtc.edu

Janin Hendry

Bookstore Buyer
Bookstore
(425) 235-2352 x5513
jhendry@rtc.edu

Benjie Rae Henke

WorkFirst Reporting Coordinator
WorkFirst
(425) 235-2352 x5583
brhenke@rtc.edu

Todd Henkin

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2181
thenkin@rtc.edu

Christy Hernandez

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-2352 x2175
chernandez@rtc.edu

Vicky Hertig

Associate Dean - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-5728
vhertig@rtc.edu