Employee Directory

Heather Inge

Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 503-5043
hinge@rtc.edu

Joseph Isaacks

Adjunct Faculty - Application Development
Business Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
jisaacks@rtc.edu

Margo Izutsu

Financial Aid Clerk
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5738
mizutsu@rtc.edu

Jacob Jackson

Executive Dean - Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-7863
jacob.jackson@rtc.edu

James Jackson

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operators
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(425) 235-2352 x5751
jjackson@rtc.edu

Lisa Jackson

Work Study - Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5530
ljackson@rtc.edu

Morenika Jacobs

Director - Enrollment Services /Registrar
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-5537
mjacobs1@rtc.edu

Kayla Jang

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2167
kjang@rtc.edu

Christopher Jewett

Adjunct Faculty - Wine Appreciation
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2471
cjewett@rtc.edu

Kalee Johnson

Substitute Enrollment Services Switchboard
Human Resources
kalee.johnson@rtc.edu