Employee Directory

Madeline Johnson

Cashier Coordinator
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5504/x5510
madeline.johnson@rtc.edu

Renee Johnson

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
rjohnson@rtc.edu

Jerry Jordan

American Apprenticeship Initiative Navigator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5313
jjordan@rtc.edu

David Joyce

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
djoyce@rtc.edu

Mahdi Kadhim

Adjunct Faculty - ESL Instructor
College & Career Pathways
mkadhim@rtc.edu

Byeong Kang

Custodian 2
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
bkang@rtc.edu

Hawa Karshe

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
hkarshe@rtc.edu

Rajveer Kaur

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
rajveer.kaur@rtc.edu

Rajwinder Kaur

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x2299
rkaur@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Kempkes

Adjunct Faculty - Massage Therapy Practitioner
Allied Health - Massage Therapy Practitioner
(425) 235-2352 x5734
ekempkes@rtc.edu