Employee Directory

James Jackson

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operators
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(425) 235-2352 x5751
jjackson@rtc.edu

Lisa Jackson

Work Study - Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5530
ljackson@rtc.edu

Kayla Jang

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2167
kjang@rtc.edu

Christopher Jewett

Adjunct Faculty - Wine Appreciation
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2471
cjewett@rtc.edu

Kalee Johnson

Substitute Enrollment Services Switchboard
Human Resources
kalee.johnson@rtc.edu

Madeline Johnson

Cashier Coordinator
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5504/x5510
madeline.johnson@rtc.edu

Renee Johnson

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
rjohnson@rtc.edu

Jerry Jordan

American Apprenticeship Initiative Navigator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5313
jjordan@rtc.edu

David Joyce

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
djoyce@rtc.edu

Mahdi Kadhim

Adjunct Faculty - ESL Instructor
College & Career Pathways
mkadhim@rtc.edu