Employee Directory

Colleen Bassham

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5541
cbassham@rtc.edu

Angela Bay

Full-time Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5560
abay@rtc.edu

Oscar Bayna

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
obayna@rtc.edu

Beth Beadling

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x2041
bbeadling@rtc.edu

Evyson Beasley

Web Content & New Media Manager
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2352 x2118
ebeasley@rtc.edu

Di Beers

Executive Assistant - President
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dbeers@rtc.edu

Abebe Belete

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abelete@rtc.edu

Dot Bell

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
dbell@rtc.edu

Johnny Bell

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
(425) 235-2470
jdbell@rtc.edu

Leta Berkshire

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lberkshire@rtc.edu