Employee Directory

Colleen Bassham

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5541
cbassham@rtc.edu

Oscar Bayna

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5688
obayna@rtc.edu

Evyson Beasley

Web Content & New Media Manager
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2352 x2118
ebeasley@rtc.edu

Di Beers

Executive Assistant - President
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dbeers@rtc.edu

Dot Bell

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health
dbell@rtc.edu

Johnny Bell

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health
(425) 235-2470
jdbell@rtc.edu

Leta Berkshire

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lberkshire@rtc.edu

Connie Berrysmith

Full-time Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5561
cberrysmith@rtc.edu

Andre Betita

Enrollment Services Generalist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x2160
abetita@rtc.edu

Jade Bice

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5524
jbice@rtc.edu