Employee Directory

Johnny Bell

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
(425) 235-2470
jdbell@rtc.edu

Leta Berkshire

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lberkshire@rtc.edu

Connie Berrysmith

Full-time Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5561
cberrysmith@rtc.edu

Andre Betita

Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
(425) 235-2323
abetita@rtc.edu

Jade Bice

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5524
jbice@rtc.edu

Mike Biell

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2309
mbiell@rtc.edu

Schyler Black

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
sblack@rtc.edu

Heidi Blocker

Adjunct Faculty - General Education & Transfer
General Education & Transfer
hblocker@rtc.edu

Albert Bodero

Adjunct Faculty - Business
General Education - Business
(425) 235-2352 x5500
abodero@rtc.edu

Larry Bovard

Full-time Faculty - Ophthalmic Assistant
Allied Health - Ophthalmic Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x7926
lbovard@rtc.edu