Employee Directory

Diana Prine

Adjunct Faculty - Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x5754
dprine@rtc.edu

Jeffrey Pulliam

Full-time Faculty - Construction Management
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2040
jpulliam@rtc.edu

Tami Rable

Workforce Education Director
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5542
trable@rtc.edu

Paul Rakel

Network Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-7860
prakel@rtc.edu

Barbara Rankin

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2470
brankin@rtc.edu

Susan Rather

Grant & Contract Coordinator
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5699
srather@rtc.edu

Antti Raty

Adjunct Faculty - BAS Application Development
Technical - BAS Application Development
(425) 235-2352 x2136
araty@rtc.edu

Billy Ray

Lead Tutor
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
wray@rtc.edu

Aaron Reader

Dean - Student Success
Student Success Services
(425) 235-2409
areader@rtc.edu

Lia Reardon

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(253) 852-7461
lreardon@rtc.edu