Employee Directory

Markell Sanders

Events Coordinator
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5725
msanders1@rtc.edu

Matthew Sanders

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
msanders@rtc.edu

William Sanderson

Full-time Faculty - Computer Network Technician
Technical - Computer Network Technician
(425) 235-2352 x5765
wsanderson@rtc.edu

Marzena Sasin

Webmaster and Online Services Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-5842
msasin@rtc.edu

Ashley Hart Savage

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5734
asavage@rtc.edu

David Schieber

Database and Applications Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5723
dschieber@rtc.edu

David Schoenmakers

Full-time Faculty - Precision Machining
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2043
dschoenmakers@rtc.edu

Priscilla Seng

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2470
pseng@rtc.edu

AJ Serba

Full-time Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health - Surgical Technologist
(425) 235-7812
ajserba@rtc.edu

Helen Shampain

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5612
hshampain@rtc.edu