Employee Directory

Helen Shampain

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5612
hshampain@rtc.edu

Carrie Shaw

Executive Director - Foundation
Foundation
(425) 235-2415
cshaw@rtc.edu

Crista Shaw

Workforce Recruitment Specialist
Workforce Education
(425) 235-2352 x5318
crista.shaw@rtc.edu

Steve Sheehan

Adjunct Faculty - Machine Technology
Trade & Industry - Machine Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ssheehan@rtc.edu

Eugene Shen

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5711
eshen@rtc.edu

Jacki Shewmaker

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
jshewmaker@rtc.edu

Svetlana Shipunova

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2032
sshipunova@rtc.edu

Sallie Shortt

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5500
sshortt@rtc.edu

Zefire Skoczen

Full-time Faculty - Massage Therapy Practitioner
Allied Health - Massage Therapy Practitioner
(425) 235-2352 x5729
zskoczen@rtc.edu

Melissa Smith

Administrative Assistant 5
Facilities and Security
(425) 235-7837
msmith@rtc.edu