Employee Directory

Jingxia Shi

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
jshi@rtc.edu

Svetlana Shipunova

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2032
sshipunova@rtc.edu

Sallie Shortt

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5500
sshortt@rtc.edu

Zefire Skoczen

Full-time Faculty - Massage Therapy Practitioner
Allied Health - Massage Therapy Practitioner
(425) 235-5729
zskoczen@rtc.edu

Melissa Smith

Administrative Assistant 5
Facilities and Security
(425) 235-7837
msmith@rtc.edu

Shannon Smith

Adjunct Faculty - ESL Instructor
College & Career Pathways
(206) 263-8771
ssmith@rtc.edu

Brian Smotherman

Systems Administrator
IT
(425) 235-2499
bsmotherman@rtc.edu

Greg Snider

Maintenance Lead
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
gsnider@rtc.edu

Keyth Sokol

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2331 x5572
ksokol@rtc.edu

Neil Solano Portillo

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2148
nsolanoportillo@rtc.edu