Employee Directory

Tyrone Somerville

LRCC Director
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x2222
tsomerville@rtc.edu

Makinie Soverall

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5705
msoverall@rtc.edu

Travis Spaniel

Full-time Faculty - Ford ASSET Program
Automotive - Ford ASSET Program
(425) 235-2352 x2564
tspaniel@rtc.edu

Lynn-Dee Spencer

Full-time Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ldspencer@rtc.edu

Michael St John

Adjunct Faculty – Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
mstjohn@rtc.edu

Laura Staley

Media Librarian
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5679
lstaley@rtc.edu

Emily Steinke

Library Coordinator
Library
esteinke@rtc.edu

Kyra Stenslie

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2098
kstenslie@rtc.edu

Sandra Stevens-Theizen

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2189
stheizen@rtc.edu

Michael Stokes

Full-time Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
mstokes@rtc.edu