Employee Directory

Shannon Smith

Adjunct Faculty - ESL Instructor
College & Career Pathways
ssmith@rtc.edu

Brian Smotherman

Systems Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-2499
bsmotherman@rtc.edu

Greg Snider

Maintenance Lead
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
gsnider@rtc.edu

Keyth Sokol

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2331 x5572
ksokol@rtc.edu

Neil Solano Portillo

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2148
nsolanoportillo@rtc.edu

Tyrone Somerville

LRCC Director
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x2222
tsomerville@rtc.edu

Alfred Souma

Director of Disabilities Services (Interim)
Disability Resource Services (DRS)
(425) 235-2352 x5540
asouma@rtc.edu

Travis Spaniel

Full-time Faculty - Ford ASSET Program
Automotive - Ford ASSET Program
(425) 235-2352 x2564
tspaniel@rtc.edu

Lynn-Dee Spencer

Full-time Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ldspencer@rtc.edu

Michael St John

Adjunct Faculty – Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
mstjohn@rtc.edu