Employee Directory

Cheyenne Roduin

Library Director
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5571
croduin@rtc.edu

Laura Roede

Adjunct Faculty - Veterinary Assistant
Veterinary Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2039
lroede@rtc.edu

Alan Roth

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x2086
aroth@rtc.edu

Zachary Rubin

Computer Network Architecture BAS Program Instructor
General Education
(425) 235-6994
zrubin@rtc.edu

Remedios Rullan-Millare

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2011
rrullan-millare@rtc.edu

Margaret Rumpeltes

Full-time Faculty - Professional Baker
Professional Baking
(425) 235-2352 x5596
mrumpeltes@rtc.edu

Debbie Rundle

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5714
drundle@rtc.edu

Adela Saenz

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2128
asaenz@rtc.edu

Wil Samson

Webmaster and Online Services Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-5842
wsamson@rtc.edu

Debra Sanders

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2492
dsanders@rtc.edu