Employee Directory

Brian Smotherman

Systems Administrator
Information Technology
(425) 235-2499
bsmotherman@rtc.edu

Greg Snider

Maintenance Lead
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
gsnider@rtc.edu

Diane Snyder

Full-time Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x2082
dsnyder@rtc.edu

Keyth Sokol

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2331 x5572
ksokol@rtc.edu

Alexey Sokolovskiy

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
asokolovskiy@rtc.edu

Neil Solano Portillo

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2148
nsolanoportillo@rtc.edu

Travis Spaniel

Full-time Faculty - Ford ASSET Program
Automotive - Ford ASSET Program
(425) 235-2352 x2564
tspaniel@rtc.edu

Lynn-Dee Spencer

Full-time Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ldspencer@rtc.edu

Laura Staley

Media Librarian
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5679
lstaley@rtc.edu

Kyra Stenslie

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2098
kstenslie@rtc.edu