Employee Directory

Laura Staley

Media Librarian
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5679
lstaley@rtc.edu

Emily Steinke

Library Coordinator
Library
esteinke@rtc.edu

Kyra Stenslie

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2098
kstenslie@rtc.edu

Sandra Stevens-Theizen

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2189
stheizen@rtc.edu

Michael Stokes

Full-time Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
mstokes@rtc.edu

Cheryl Stover

Full-time Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5742
cstover@rtc.edu

Elisa Stuart

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development - Continuing Education
estuart@rtc.edu

Jessica Supinski

Director - Student Programs and Engagement
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x2109
jsupinski@rtc.edu

Kim Sykes

Director of Accounting Services
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5508
ksykes@rtc.edu

Danielle Szabo

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5500
dszabo@rtc.edu