Employee Directory

Patricia Stone

Massage Therapy Practitioner
Allied Health - Massage Therapy Practitioner
(425) 235-2352 x5729
pstone@rtc.edu

Cheryl Stover

Full-time Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5742
cstover@rtc.edu

Elisa Stuart

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development - Continuing Education
estuart@rtc.edu

Jessica Supinski

Director - Student Programs and Engagement
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x2109
jsupinski@rtc.edu

Jake Swanke

Director - Disability Resource Services & Testing
Disability Resource Services (DRS)
(425) 235-2352 x5540
jswanke@rtc.edu

Kim Sykes

Director of Accounting Services
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5508
ksykes@rtc.edu

Danielle Szabo

Adjunct Faculty - Science
General Education - Science
(425) 235-2352 x5500
dszabo@rtc.edu

Warren Takata

Full-time Faculty - ITEC Automotive
Automotive - ITEC Automotive
(425) 235-2105
wtakata@rtc.edu

Lindsay Tanzi

Catering Manager
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5730
ltanzi@rtc.edu

Ren Tarvin

Full-time Faculty - Computer Network Technician
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5766
rtarvin@rtc.edu