Employee Directory

Warren Takata

Full-time Faculty - ITEC Automotive
Automotive - ITEC Automotive
(425) 235-2105
wtakata@rtc.edu

Lindsay Tanzi

Catering Manager
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5730
ltanzi@rtc.edu

Ren Tarvin

Full-time Faculty - Computer Network Technician
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5766
rtarvin@rtc.edu

Larisa Taylor

Administrative Assistant
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5730
ltaylor@rtc.edu

Simone Terrell

Full-time Faculty - Phlebotomy
Allied Health - Phlebotomy
(425) 235-2352 x5909
sterrell@rtc.edu

Kathy Tessier

Opportunity Grant Case Manager
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5720
ktessier@rtc.edu

Brian Thompson

Full-time Faculty - Ford ASSET Program
Automotive - Ford ASSET Program
(425) 235-2352 x5559
bthompson@rtc.edu

James Tofte

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Autobody Repair & Refinishing
(425) 235-2352 x5553
jtofte@rtc.edu

LuLani Tomaszewski

Manager - Testing Services
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5703
ltomaszewski@rtc.edu

Roselen Torres

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5740
rtorres@rtc.edu