Employee Directory

Phuong Tran

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ptran@rtc.edu

Van Tran

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
vtran@rtc.edu

Joanne Wright Treffrey

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5522
jtreffrey@rtc.edu

Yeumie Truong

Assistant Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5545
ytruong@rtc.edu

Debbie Tully

Intake Navigator - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2186
dtully@rtc.edu

Seng Ung

Adjunct Faculty - Drafting
Technical - Drafting
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sung@rtc.edu

David Uryash

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-5849
duryash@rtc.edu

Tatiana Valova

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2023
tvalova@rtc.edu

Shanteal Valteau

Enrollment Services Generalist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5576
svalteau@rtc.edu

Kenneth Vensel

Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2455
kvensel@rtc.edu