Employee Directory

James Tofte

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Autobody Repair & Refinishing
(425) 235-2352 x5553
jtofte@rtc.edu

LuLani Tomaszewski

Manager - Testing Services
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5703
ltomaszewski@rtc.edu

Roselen Torres

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5740
rtorres@rtc.edu

Connie Tran

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5613
ctran@rtc.edu

Hang Tran

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
htran@rtc.edu

Phuong Tran

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ptran@rtc.edu

Van Tran

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
vtran@rtc.edu

Joanne Wright Treffrey

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5522
jtreffrey@rtc.edu

Yeumie Truong

Assistant Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5545
ytruong@rtc.edu

Debbie Tully

Intake Navigator - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2186
dtully@rtc.edu