Employee Directory

Connie Tran

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5613
ctran@rtc.edu

Hang Tran

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
htran@rtc.edu

Phuong Tran

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ptran@rtc.edu

Van Tran

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
vtran@rtc.edu

Joanne Wright Treffrey

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5522
jtreffrey@rtc.edu

Yeumie Truong

Assistant Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5545
ytruong@rtc.edu

Debbie Tully

Intake Navigator - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2186
dtully@rtc.edu

Seng Ung

Adjunct Faculty - Drafting
Technical - Drafting
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sung@rtc.edu

David Uryash

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-5849
duryash@rtc.edu

Ali Valibeigi

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
avalibeigi@rtc.edu