Employee Directory

Neil Solano Portillo

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2148
nsolanoportillo@rtc.edu

Travis Spaniel

Full-time Faculty - Ford ASSET Program
Automotive - Ford ASSET Program
(425) 235-2352 x2564
tspaniel@rtc.edu

Richelle Spence

Full-time Faculty - Surgical Technologist
Allied Health - Surgical Technologist
(425) 235-2392 x5581
rspence@rtc.edu

Lynn-Dee Spencer

Full-time Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ldspencer@rtc.edu

Tom Staats

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
tstaats@rtc.edu

Laura Staley

Media Librarian
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5679
lstaley@rtc.edu

Kyra Stenslie

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2098
kstenslie@rtc.edu

Clark Stevens

Adjunct Faculty - BAS/Computer Science
Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
cstevens@rtc.edu

Robert Stevens

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
2500
rstevens@rtc.edu

Sandra Stevens-Theizen

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5631
stheizen@rtc.edu