Employee Directory

Seng Ung

Adjunct Faculty - Drafting
Technical - Drafting
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sung@rtc.edu

David Uryash

Full-time Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-5849
duryash@rtc.edu

Ali Valibeigi

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
avalibeigi@rtc.edu

Tatiana Valova

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2023
tvalova@rtc.edu

Shanteal Valteau

Enrollment Services Generalist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5576
svalteau@rtc.edu

Kenneth Vensel

Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2455
kvensel@rtc.edu

Erica Vieira

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Allied Health
(425) 235-2208
evieira@rtc.edu

Matt Vielbig

Director - Campus Security
Campus Security
(425) 235-7836
mvielbig@rtc.edu

Oleg Vikhnovskiy

Full-time Faculty - Major Appliance and Refrigeration Technology
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2091
ovikhnovskiy@rtc.edu

Ekaterina Vulkova-Kardasheva

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5646
ekardasheva@rtc.edu