Employee Directory

Tatiana Valova

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2023
tvalova@rtc.edu

Shanteal Valteau

Enrollment Services Generalist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5576
svalteau@rtc.edu

Kenneth Vensel

Graphic Designer
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2455
kvensel@rtc.edu

Erica Vieira

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Allied Health
(425) 235-2208
evieira@rtc.edu

Matt Vielbig

Director - Campus Security
Campus Security
(425) 235-7836
mvielbig@rtc.edu

Oleg Vikhnovskiy

Full-time Faculty - Major Appliance and Refrigeration Technology
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2091
ovikhnovskiy@rtc.edu

Ekaterina Vulkova-Kardasheva

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5646
ekardasheva@rtc.edu

Kawika Waiamau-Ariota

Purchasing Agent
Business Office
(425) 235-2295
kwaiamau-ariota@rtc.edu

Sarah Wakefield

Dean - General Education & Transfer
General Education & Transfer
(425) 235-2285
swakefield@rtc.edu

Brett Wall

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
bwall@rtc.edu