Employee Directory

Victoria Wang

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x2034
vwang@rtc.edu

William Warren

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
wwarren@rtc.edu

Faye Watanabe

CTE Dual Credit Coordinator
Workforce Education
(425) 235-2352 x5831
fwatanabe@rtc.edu

Eliza Watkins

Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x2051
ewatkins@rtc.edu

Rahel Weldu

Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5546
rweldu@rtc.edu

Valerie Wells

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5528
vwells@rtc.edu

Gary West

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technician
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technician
(425) 235-2352 x2470
gwest@rtc.edu

Sarah Westling

Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
swestling@rtc.edu

Diana Wiest

Administrative Assistant 3
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2210
dwiest@rtc.edu

Jonathan Wilder

Grounds Worker Lead
Facilities
(425) 235-2352 x5666
jwilder@rtc.edu