Employee Directory

Scott Wall

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x2047
swall@rtc.edu

Stephanie Walsh

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
swalsh@rtc.edu

David Walter

Adjunct Faculty - Electrical
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
dwalter@rtc.edu

Victoria Wang

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x2034
vwang@rtc.edu

William Warren

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
wwarren@rtc.edu

Eliza Watkins

Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x2051
ewatkins@rtc.edu

Rahel Weldu

Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5546
rweldu@rtc.edu

Valerie Wells

Testing Services Specialist
Testing Services
(425) 235-2352 x5704
vwells@rtc.edu

Gary West

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technician
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technician
(425) 235-2352 x2470
gwest@rtc.edu

Sarah Westling

Full-time Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2202
swestling@rtc.edu