Employee Directory

Kawika Waiamau-Ariota

Purchasing Agent
Business Office
(425) 235-2295
kwaiamau-ariota@rtc.edu

Sarah Wakefield

Dean - General Education & Transfer
General Education & Transfer
(425) 235-2285
swakefield@rtc.edu

Brett Wall

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
bwall@rtc.edu

Scott Wall

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x2047
swall@rtc.edu

Stephanie Walsh

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
swalsh@rtc.edu

David Walter

Adjunct Faculty - Electrical
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
dwalter@rtc.edu

Victoria Wang

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x2034
vwang@rtc.edu

William Warren

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
wwarren@rtc.edu

Eliza Watkins

Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x2051
ewatkins@rtc.edu

Rahel Weldu

Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5546
rweldu@rtc.edu