Employee Directory

Brian Thompson

Full-time Faculty - Ford ASSET Program
Automotive - Ford ASSET Program
(425) 235-2352 x5559
bthompson@rtc.edu

Terrence Thompson

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2179
tthompson@rtc.edu

James Tofte

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Autobody Repair & Refinishing
(425) 235-2352 x5553
jtofte@rtc.edu

Roselen Torres

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Assistant Instructor
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5740
rtorres@rtc.edu

Connie Tran

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5613
ctran@rtc.edu

Hang Tran

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
htran@rtc.edu

Phuong Tran

Cashier
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ptran@rtc.edu

Yeumie Truong

Assistant Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5545
ytruong@rtc.edu

Debbie Tully

Intake Navigator
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2186
dtully@rtc.edu

Seng Ung

Adjunct Faculty - Drafting
Technical - Drafting
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sung@rtc.edu