Employee Directory

Catherine Wilson

Dental Assistant / Clinic Coordinator
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2297
cwilson@rtc.edu

Celinda Wilson

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2041
celinda.wilson@rtc.edu

Samuel Woldemariam

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
swoldemariam@rtc.edu

Yin Wong

WorkSource Specialist
Basic Studies
(253) 852-7461
ywong@rtc.edu

Teresa Woods

Foundation Associate
Foundation
(425) 235-7867
twoods@rtc.edu

Sil Xayamouangbo

Title III Program Assistant / Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x5674
sxayamouangbo@rtc.edu

Fang Xie

Adjunct Faculty - Science
Business Technology
fxie@rtc.edu

Mei Yau

Adjunct Faculty - Phlebotomy
Allied Health - Phlebotomy
myau@rtc.edu

Ray Young

Adjunct Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ryoung@rtc.edu

Lhoucine Zerrouki

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2485
lzerrouki@rtc.edu