Employee Directory

Diana Wiest

Administrative Assistant 3
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2210
dwiest@rtc.edu

Jonathan Wilder

Grounds Worker Lead
Facilities
(425) 235-2352 x5666
jwilder@rtc.edu

Catherine Wilson

Dental Assistant / Clinic Coordinator
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2297
cwilson@rtc.edu

Celinda Wilson

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5734
celinda.wilson@rtc.edu

Yin Wong

WorkSource Specialist
Basic Studies
(253) 852-7461
ywong@rtc.edu

Teresa Woods

Foundation Associate
Foundation
(425) 235-7867
twoods@rtc.edu

David Wynne

Adjunct Faculty - Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x2437
dwynne@rtc.edu

Sil Xayamouangbo

Title III Program Assistant / Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x5674
sxayamouangbo@rtc.edu

Mei Yau

Adjunct Faculty - Phlebotomy
Allied Health - Phlebotomy
(425) 235-2470
myau@rtc.edu

Ray Young

Adjunct Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ryoung@rtc.edu