Employee Directory

Valerie Wells

Testing Services Specialist
Testing Services
(425) 235-2352 x5704
vwells@rtc.edu

Gary West

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technician
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technician
(425) 235-2352 x2470
gwest@rtc.edu

Sarah Westling

Full-time Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2202
swestling@rtc.edu

Diana Wiest

Administrative Assistant 3
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2210
dwiest@rtc.edu

Jonathan Wilder

Grounds Worker Lead
Facilities
(425) 235-2352 x5666
jwilder@rtc.edu

Catherine Wilson

Dental Assistant / Clinic Coordinator
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2297
cwilson@rtc.edu

Celinda Wilson

Full-time Faculty - Medical Assistant
Allied Health - Medical Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5734
celinda.wilson@rtc.edu

Yin Wong

WorkSource Specialist
Basic Studies
(253) 852-7461
ywong@rtc.edu

Teresa Woods

Foundation Associate
Foundation
(425) 235-7867
twoods@rtc.edu

David Wynne

Adjunct Faculty - Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x2437
dwynne@rtc.edu