Employee Directory

Sil Xayamouangbo

Title III Program Assistant / Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x5674
sxayamouangbo@rtc.edu

Fang Xie

Adjunct Faculty - Science
Business Technology
fxie@rtc.edu

Mei Yau

Adjunct Faculty - Phlebotomy
Allied Health
myau@rtc.edu

Ray Young

Adjunct Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health
(425) 235-2495
ryoung@rtc.edu

Lhoucine Zerrouki

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2485
lzerrouki@rtc.edu

Mohamed Zerrouki

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
mzerrouki@rtc.edu

Sarah Zugschwerdt

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5617
szugschwerdt@rtc.edu

Paul Zydek

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5688
pzydek@rtc.edu