Employee Directory

Larry Bovard

Full-time Faculty - Ophthalmic Assistant
Allied Health - Ophthalmic Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x7926
lbovard@rtc.edu

Barbara Bowman

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2299
bbowman@rtc.edu

Gerald Bradford

Student Success Specialist / DOC
Outreach & Entry Services
(425) 235-2352 x5733
gbradford@rtc.edu

Ruth Bradford

WorkSource Specialist
College & Career Pathways
425-235-2352 x5575
rbradford@rtc.edu

Jessica Briggs

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5503
jbriggs@rtc.edu

Clarence Brown

Adjunct Faculty - Sustainable Cleaning
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
cbrown@rtc.edu

Patrick Brown

Director - Enrollment Services /Registrar
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5537
pbrown@rtc.edu

Janine Buis

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x7910
jbuis@rtc.edu

De Etta Burrell

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2022
dburrell@rtc.edu

Elaine Calloway

Executive Assistant - Student Services
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
ecalloway@rtc.edu