Employee Directory

Gerald Bradford

Student Success Specialist / DOC
Outreach & Entry Services
(425) 235-2352 x5733
gbradford@rtc.edu

Ruth Bradford

WorkSource Specialist
College & Career Pathways
425-235-2352 x5575
rbradford@rtc.edu

Sam Brann

Adjunct Faculty - ESL Instructor
College & Career Pathways
sbrann@rtc.edu

Jessica Briggs

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5503
jbriggs@rtc.edu

Clarence Brown

Adjunct Faculty - Sustainable Cleaning
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
cbrown@rtc.edu

Jean Burdick

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2299
jburdick@rtc.edu

Sue Burnham

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
sburnham@rtc.edu

De Etta Burrell

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2022
dburrell@rtc.edu

Elaine Calloway

Executive Assistant - Student Services
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
ecalloway@rtc.edu

Esme Cantu

Financial Aid Fiscal Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5507
ecantu@rtc.edu