Employee Directory

Wioleta Bongiorno

Full-time Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x2125
wbongiorno@rtc.edu

Victorien Bonshe

Full-time Faculty - Anesthesia Technician
Allied Health - Anesthesia Technician
vbonshe@rtc.edu

Celva Boon

Financial Aid Director
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5546
cboon@rtc.edu

Larry Bovard

Full-time Faculty - Ophthalmic Assistant
Allied Health - Ophthalmic Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x7926
lbovard@rtc.edu

Barbara Bowman

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2299
bbowman@rtc.edu

Gerald Bradford

Student Success Specialist / DOC
Outreach & Entry Services
(425) 235-2352 x5733
gbradford@rtc.edu

Ruth Bradford

WorkSource Specialist
College & Career Pathways
425-235-2352 x5575
rbradford@rtc.edu

Jessica Briggs

Fiscal Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5505
jbriggs@rtc.edu

Patrick Brown

Director - Enrollment Services /Registrar
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5537
pbrown@rtc.edu

Janine Buis

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x7910
jbuis@rtc.edu