Employee Directory

Elaine Calloway

Executive Assistant - Student Services
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
ecalloway@rtc.edu

Esme Cantu

Financial Aid Fiscal Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5507
ecantu@rtc.edu

Michelle Canzano

Executive Assistant - Administration and Finance
Administration
(425) 235-2471
mcanzano@rtc.edu

Lin Carleton

Marketing Assistant - CCE
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2217
lcarleton@rtc.edu

Roy Carroll

Print Shop/Mailroom Clerk
Business Office - Print Shop
(425) 235-2352 x7780
rcarroll@rtc.edu

Christopher Carter

Dean - Allied Health
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5552
ccarter@rtc.edu

Rini Chakrabarti

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
rchakrabarti@rtc.edu

Martha Chamberlin

Full-time Faculty - Accounting
Business Technology - Accounting
(425) 235-2352 x5585
mchamberlin@rtc.edu

Ly Chang

Registration Coordinator
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5530
lchang@rtc.edu

Youd Sinh Chao

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2143
ychao@rtc.edu