Employee Directory

Youd Sinh Chao

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2143
ychao@rtc.edu

Terry Chapin

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operators
Trade & Industry
tchapin@rtc.edu

Rebecca Chase

College & Career Pathways - Program Manager
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2115
rchase@rtc.edu

Yueh-Lin Chen

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5676
ychen@rtc.edu

Dennis Chin

Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x2505
dchin@rtc.edu

Donmee Choi

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(206) 436-8663
dchoi@rtc.edu

Debbie Chou

College & Career Pathways Specialist
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5752
dchou@rtc.edu

Jim Coan

Adjunct Faculty - Land Surveying
Technical - Land Surveying
(425) 235-2338
jcoan@rtc.edu

Robert Coggin

Custodian 3
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
rcoggin@rtc.edu

Ali Cohen

Open Doors Coordinator
College & Career Pathways
(425) 243- 2366
acohen@rtc.edu