Employee Directory

Raevel Chea

Budget, Accounting, and Financial Services Managers
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5509
rchea@rtc.edu

Yueh-Lin Chen

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5676
ychen@rtc.edu

Dennis Chin

Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x2505
dchin@rtc.edu

Donmee Choi

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(206) 436-8663
dchoi@rtc.edu

Debbie Chou

College & Career Pathways Specialist
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5752
dchou@rtc.edu

Jim Coan

Adjunct Faculty - Land Surveying
Technical - Land Surveying
(425) 235-2338
jcoan@rtc.edu

Robert Coggin

Custodian 3
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
rcoggin@rtc.edu

Ali Cohen

Open Doors Coordinator
College & Career Pathways
(425) 243- 2366
acohen@rtc.edu

Joshua Cook

Adjunct Faculty - Commercial Building Engineering
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
jcook@rtc.edu

Marty Cooksey

Full-time Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x7884
mcooksey@rtc.edu