Employee Directory

Marty Cooksey

Full-time Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x7884
mcooksey@rtc.edu

Paul Corigliano

Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5555
pcorigliano@rtc.edu

Everett Cortez

Dishwasher
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ecortez@rtc.edu

Anthony Covington

Director of Outreach & Entry Services
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5562
acovington@rtc.edu

Javan Crandle

Custodian 1
Custodial
jcrandle@rtc.edu

Jacque Culver

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5818
jculver@rtc.edu

Omar Dalmar

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
odalmar@rtc.edu

Mark Daniels

Director - Facilities and Grounds Services
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
mdaniels@rtc.edu

Kiana Davis

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5403
kdavis@rtc.edu

Colleen Day

Full-time Faculty - Computer Network Technician
Information Technology Studies
cday@rtc.edu