Employee Directory

Jennifer Davis

Administrative Assistant III - Workforce Education
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5610
jdavis@rtc.edu

Kiana Davis

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5403
kdavis@rtc.edu

Colleen Day

Full-time Faculty - Computer Network Technician
Information Technology Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5712
cday@rtc.edu

Stephanie Delaney

Vice President - Instruction
Administration
(425) 235-2369
sdelaney@rtc.edu

Andy DeLeuw

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5688
adeleuw@rtc.edu

Clifton DeWitt

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
cdewitt@rtc.edu

Susan DeWitt

Administrative Assistant
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sdewitt@rtc.edu

Toni Dieni

Administrative Assistant - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2391
tdieni@rtc.edu

Lisa Dominguez

Adjunct Faculty - Curriculum Developer
Allied Health
ldominguez@rtc.edu

Bo Dong

LRCC Career Services Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5717
bdong@rtc.edu