Employee Directory

Martin Douthit

Full-time Faculty - Custodial Maintenance
Trade & Industry
(206) 477-2890
mdouthit@rtc.edu

Marsha Dubuk

Student Success Specialist
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5543
mdubuk@rtc.edu

Lan Duong

Adjunct Faculty - Boilers
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
lduong@rtc.edu

Herb Edetsberger

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
hedetsberger@rtc.edu

Matt Edwards

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x7800
medwards@rtc.edu

Lilian Egbejimba

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5616
legbejimba@rtc.edu

Justin Ellis

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Network Architecture Instuctor
Information Technology Studies
jellis@rtc.edu

Joshua Emery

Peer Tutor Lead
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
jemery@rtc.edu

Debra Entenman

Trustee, RTC Board
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dentenman@rtc.edu

Shawn Ervin

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-2269
servin@rtc.edu