Employee Directory

Mical DeGraaff

Student Engagement Special Projects Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5605
mdegraaff@rtc.edu

Stephanie Delaney

Vice President - Instruction
Administration
(425) 235-2369
sdelaney@rtc.edu

Andy DeLeuw

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
(425) 235-2352 x5688
adeleuw@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Demong

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2169
edemong@rtc.edu

Clifton DeWitt

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
cdewitt@rtc.edu

Susan DeWitt

Administrative Assistant
Workforce, Trade, and Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sdewitt@rtc.edu

Toni Dieni

Administrative Assistant - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2391
tdieni@rtc.edu

Martin Douthit

Full-time Faculty - Custodial Maintenance
Trade & Industry - Custodial Maintenance
(206) 477-2890
mdouthit@rtc.edu

Marsha Dubuk

Student Success Specialist
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5543
mdubuk@rtc.edu

Deanne Duff

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5688
dduff@rtc.edu