Employee Directory

Donna Duncan

Registration Specialist
Enrollment Services
dduncan@rtc.edu

Phillip Duncan

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
pduncan@rtc.edu

Lan Duong

Adjunct Faculty - Boilers
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
lduong@rtc.edu

Herb Edetsberger

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
hedetsberger@rtc.edu

Matt Edwards

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x7800
medwards@rtc.edu

Lilian Egbejimba

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5616
legbejimba@rtc.edu

Siyen Emmert

Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2352 x2044
semmert@rtc.edu

Stephanie Endsley

Adjunct Faculty - Online Instructor
General Education & Transfer
sendsley@rtc.edu

Debra Entenman

Trustee, RTC Board
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dentenman@rtc.edu

Shawn Ervin

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Autobody Repair & Refinishing
(425) 235-2269
servin@rtc.edu