Employee Directory

Herb Edetsberger

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
hedetsberger@rtc.edu

Matt Edwards

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x7800
medwards@rtc.edu

Lilian Egbejimba

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5616
legbejimba@rtc.edu

Debra Entenman

Trustee, RTC Board
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dentenman@rtc.edu

Shawn Ervin

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Autobody Repair & Refinishing
(425) 235-2269
servin@rtc.edu

Carol Estrada

Accounts Payable Clerk
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5506
cestrada@rtc.edu

Laura Eyler

Adjunct Faculty - English
General Education - English
(425) 235-2352 x2112
leyler@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Falconer

Director - Innovative Teaching and Learning
Instruction
(425) 235-2352 x7905
efalconer@rtc.edu

Beatrice Favre

Full-time Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2202
bfavre@rtc.edu

Dean Field

Manager - Catering Operations
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x2038
dfield@rtc.edu