Employee Directory

Shawn Ervin

Full-time Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-2269
servin@rtc.edu

Carol Estrada

Accounts Payable Clerk
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5506
cestrada@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Falconer

Director - Innovative Teaching and Learning
Instruction
(425) 235-2352 x7905
efalconer@rtc.edu

Beatrice Favre

Full-time Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2202
bfavre@rtc.edu

Financial Aid Director

Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5546
faid@rtc.edu

Adam Fisher

Adjunct Faculty - Autobody
Automotive - Automotive Technology
afisher@rtc.edu

Linda Fisher

Automotive Customer Service & Motor Pool Specialist
Automotive - Automotive Technology
(425) 235-2430
lfisher@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Flanagan

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2169
eflanagan@rtc.edu

John Floyd

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
jfloyd@rtc.edu

Neclisa Floyd

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5525
nfloyd@rtc.edu