Employee Directory

Perry Culwell

Purchasing Agent
Business Office
(425) 235-2295
pculwell@rtc.edu

Sheila Dahlgren

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
sdahlgren@rtc.edu

Omar Dalmar

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
odalmar@rtc.edu

Mark Daniels

Custodial Manager
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
mdaniels@rtc.edu

Kiana Davis

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5403
kdavis@rtc.edu

Marcel Davis

Events Coordinator
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5725
mdavis@rtc.edu

Mical DeGraaff

Student Engagement Special Projects Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5605
mdegraaff@rtc.edu

Andy DeLeuw

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
(425) 235-2352 x5688
adeleuw@rtc.edu

Elizabeth Demong

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2169
edemong@rtc.edu

Clifton DeWitt

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
cdewitt@rtc.edu