Library Blog

Summer break hours

Monday, August 6, 2018

The library will be open regular hours through August 13.

Need to Relax? Try the Google Deep Breathing Exercise

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Finals week is approaching, and projects are due.  Getting stressed out?  Try a one minute deep breathing exercise. 

What Max the Cat Can Teach Us About Using Online Images

Friday, July 27, 2018

When you use an image you find on the web, do you credit it correctly? 

Check out a movie

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Drop by the library today and see what we carry.

Stream Great Documentaries Through RTC Library: Place Matters

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Did you know your street address is a good predictor of your health? Why is that?

New! The Teaching and Learning Collection!

Friday, June 1, 2018

Itching for some teaching inspiration? Check out the new Teaching and Learning Collection in the library! This collection aims to provide resources to support faculty and staff in their professional development as educators.

Library Hours and Local Fun!

Monday, May 21, 2018

There’s no school on Wednesday, May 23, but the library will be open for you, from 10AM – 2 PM.  We will be closed on Monday, May 28, for Memorial Day.  

Free Training on Microsoft Products!

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Add to your skills by learning Microsoft products for FREE.

RTC Library Will Be Closed May 9

Thursday, May 3, 2018

RTC Library will be closed on May 9, for staff training.

Check Out the Pacific Northwest at RTC Library

Monday, April 30, 2018

Want to take a hike and don't know where to go?  Want to view some amazing Pacific Northwest gardens?